A note on Series 3…

Our new cover created by illustrator Georgia Wieczorek

I’m honoured to be bringing a third series of Welsh stories to you this Friday.

With everything that’s going on at the moment I was unsure of whether now was the right time to produce another series. Would I be in the right mindset to do it, would people want to be interviewed and talk about their work when work at the moment has stopped or is continuously changing?

But, ultimately the reason I started this podcast was to provide a platform for people based in Wales to share their stories, inspirations and work – something to celebrate even more at the moment.

This series, I have reached out to different members of the community. I hope what this series brings is a connection between us all and a little bit of joy when we need it most.

I hope you all enjoy listening.

Daisy x


Caitlin Wood: Studying Abroad in Wales Have Another Cuppa

This week Daisy sat down with friend Caitlin Wood to find out more about her time as an exchange student here in Wales, how she's adapting to teaching theatre over zoom and about her life in the US. 
  1. Caitlin Wood: Studying Abroad in Wales
  2. Joshua David Bartholomew: Creating an Album in Lockdown
  3. Rosie Ellis: Which Witch Sis?
  4. Behind the Lens of Ellipsis
  5. Bethany Davis: Do what you love

Leave a comment