Welcome! Croeso!

Hello and Welcome to the home of Have Another Cuppa Podcast. I’m over the moon to be launching my own podcast as a massive fan of them myself and I hope you’ll all decide to come along and have a listen with me.

So, what is this podcast about I hear you ask; is it about tea? coffee? Mugs?… Well… Actually it’s not about beverages at all, it’s about sitting down with some people that I find truly inspiring who are Welsh or who are currently living in Wales an enjoying a lovely cupp-a-whatever-tickles-your-taste-buds with them and chatting away.

The podcast will be launching in JUNE 2019 – but for now you can keep up to date with everything going on by following us on Instagram and Twitter or please feel free to get in contact by emailing us.

Speak soon,
Daisy (Producer & Host) x

Leave a comment